Meet The Team

Jim Benson : Broker / Owner

Jim Benson

Broker / Owner

jim@pcpfl.com
(941) 270-2102
(877) 546-3324 Toll Free
Learn More...

Lore Mooren : Real Estate Agent

Lore Mooren

Real Estate Agent

lore@pcpfl.com
(941) 391-0593
Learn More...

Shawna Lowbridge : Real Estate Agent

Shawna Lowbridge

Real Estate Agent

shawna@pcpfl.com
(941) 456-4555
Learn More...

Fran Colosimo : Real Estate Agent

Fran Colosimo

Real Estate Agent

fran@pcpfl.com
(941) 223-6768
Learn More...

Wayne Sheldon : Broker Associate

Wayne Sheldon

Broker Associate

sheldonteam@pcpfl.com
(941) 662-0264
(877) 362-0088 Toll Free
Learn More...

Alice Sheldon : Sales Associate

Alice Sheldon

Sales Associate

sheldonteam@pcpfl.com
(941) 916-3223 Alice
(877) 362-0088 Toll Free
Learn More...

Michelle Finley : Real Estate Agent

Michelle Finley

Real Estate Agent

michelle@pcpfl.com
(941) 204-4000
Learn More...

Dave Ferryall : Real Estate Agent

Dave Ferryall

Real Estate Agent

dave@pcpfl.com
941-875-4977
Learn More...

Anita Gross : Real Estate Agent

Anita Gross

Real Estate Agent

anita@pcpfl.com
(941) 875-0422
Learn More...

Allyson Garcia : Real Estate Agent

Allyson Garcia

Real Estate Agent

allyson@pcpfl.com
(941) 270-2890
Learn More...

Katrina Towns : Real Estate Agent

Katrina Towns

Real Estate Agent

katrina@pcpfl.com
(941) 270-0096
Learn More...

Sue Cooper : Real Estate Agent

Sue Cooper

Real Estate Agent

sue@pcpfl.com
(941) 830-5200
Learn More...

Kelsey Dutery : Real Estate Agent

Kelsey Dutery

Real Estate Agent

kelsey@pcpfl.com
(941) 276-4103
Learn More...

Esther Maisch : Real Estate Agent

Esther Maisch

Real Estate Agent

esther@pcpfl.com
(941) 716-0417
Learn More...

Linda DeCamp : Real Estate Agent

Linda DeCamp

Real Estate Agent

linda@pcpfl.com
(941) 249-1534
Learn More...

Andy Hackleman : Real Estate Agent

Andy Hackleman

Real Estate Agent

andy@pcpfl.com
(941) 830-5082
Learn More...

Clark Browning : Real Estate Agent

Clark Browning

Real Estate Agent

clark@pcpfl.com
(941) 830-6123
Learn More...

Sonny Pinard : Real Estate Agent

Sonny Pinard

Real Estate Agent

sonny@pcpfl.com
(941) 875-3598
Learn More...

Candy Brooks : Real Estate Agent

Candy Brooks

Real Estate Agent

candy@pcpfl.com
(941) 855-9347
Learn More...

Elaine Mayo : Real Estate Agent

Elaine Mayo

Real Estate Agent

elaine@pcpfl.com
(941) 457-0702
Learn More...

Melissa Mutkoski : Real Estate Agent

Melissa Mutkoski

Real Estate Agent

melissa@pcpfl.com
(941) 662-8191
Learn More...

Joe Giraldi : Real Estate Agent

Joe Giraldi

Real Estate Agent

joe@pcpfl.com
(203) 982-4471
Learn More...

Chris Lee : Real Estate Agent

Chris Lee

Real Estate Agent

chris@pcpfl.com
(941) 467-5537
Learn More...

Mark Hamsher : Real Estate Agent

Mark Hamsher

Real Estate Agent

mark@pcpfl.com
(941) 809-8846
Learn More...

Rob Stevenson : Real Estate Agent

Rob Stevenson

Real Estate Agent

rob@pcpfl.com
(941) 716-4052
Learn More...

Brian Faro : Real Estate Agent

Brian Faro

Real Estate Agent

brian@pcpfl.com
(941) 270-2220
Learn More...

Nate Fugitt : Real Estate Agent

Nate Fugitt

Real Estate Agent

nate@pcpfl.com
(941) 218-3156
Learn More...

Tracy Meyer : Real Estate Agent

Tracy Meyer

Real Estate Agent

tracy@pcpfl.com
(941) 889-9684
Learn More...

Karen Rand : Real Estate Agent

Karen Rand

Real Estate Agent

karen@pcpfl.com
(941) 662-0195
Learn More...

Eileen Scanlon : Real Estate Agent

Eileen Scanlon

Real Estate Agent

eileen@pcpfl.com
(941) 423-6056
Learn More...

Tina Evans : Real Estate Agent

Tina Evans

Real Estate Agent

tina@pcpfl.com
(315) 408-8159
Learn More...